Thu. Aug 22nd, 2019


24/7 Updating All The Exceptional Stars

[ALBUM]: Blaqbonez – Bad Boy Blaq (Re – Up)

1 min read

Bad Boy Blaq (Re – Up) is a studio album by Nigerian rapper, Blaqbonez. It was released on February 8, 2019, through 100 Crowns.

The album is a follow-up project to his 2018 album – Bad Boy Blaq. Bad Boy Blaq (Re – Up) contains 7 complete tracks and features acts like Dremo, Ycee, BOJ, Vector to mention a few.

Blaqbonez is MI Abaga’s protege and that indicates that at least he is as half as dope as his mentor. Get familiar with Blaqbonez!

Stream, download and enjoy below.


1. No Longer Stupid
2. Denied (Remix) ft. Dremo & Psycho YP
3. Nikes ft. PrettyBoyDo
4. Play (Remix) ft. Ycee
5. Good Boy ft. BOJ & Ckay
6. Mamiwota (Remix) ft. Vector & Moelogo
7. Bxtch

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *