Mon. Aug 19th, 2019


24/7 Updating All The Exceptional Stars

[Album]: Timaya – Chulo Vibes

1 min read

Chulo Vibes is a studio album by Nigerian dancehall artiste, Timaya. It was released on February 8, 2019, through DM Records.

Chulo Vibes is a 9 track extended play which features a handful of artistes with Burna Boy, Alikiba and Machel Montano all making the cut.

Production credits on the album goes to Orbeat, Chillz, Kel P, Chrisstringz, Micon Beatz and Da Piano.

Stream the album below and share it.


1. Balance
2. The Mood
3. Pull Up ft. Burna Boy
4. Akuna
5. Number One ft. Alikiba
6. Obrigado
7. Can’t Kill Myself
8. Happy ft. Machel Montano
9. Stoopid

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *